David Dengler – President

Linda Prechtl – Vice President

Anthony Privitera – Secretary

Jeffrey Adams

Nancy Bowser

Virginia Harper

Bonnie Liener

Maureen Saunders

Jon Weekly

The Library Board meets the third Wednesday of the month at 4pm.  There are no meetings scheduled for the months of August and December.  All community members are invited to attend.